Picture
For the last few weeks I have been working on a projected that I have started and stopped quite a few times in the last 5 years.  I guess it wasn't time before, but now it is.  I have finished drawing my own deck of 44 Oracle cards.

Picture
I finished drawing them tonight and now just have to write up a  description for each one. (she said blithely! As if it was an easy task!!!) I also just spoke (texted) Steve Wilson of the Sacred Healing Grove about teaching a class on making your own Oracle Cards there. It will probably be at the beginning of the new year. 

Picture
So whats next? I am half way done an ebook on 5 easy ways to go raw, which i will be offering for free on this website. And I have a few Christmas gifts to work on. I hope everyone had a fabulous Thanksgiving! 


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Michelle 

    Spiritual.
    Artist
    Mom
    Friend
    Daughter
    Raw Foodist
    Happy

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Community
    Love
    Mediumship
    Oracle Cards
    Raw Food
    Resolutions
    Simplify
    Spiritual
    Stuff
    Tribe