I have a ton of excuses....really, I do!

Recovery was much more exhausting than I thought it would be!

I started a new job

I had a huge life lesson thrown at me...came out the other side a better person!

It's summer, and I've been having..umm..fun

So am I forgiven?

Thanks

I'm thrilled to see how many people are embracing smoothies, raw and juicing as viable components to their daily habits!

I am also encouraged to see how many more, we'll, mainstream types are open to and embracing energy work.

I guess my work here is done!

If that's true, than people will stop coming to me with questions, that hasn't happened yet. All of the energy workers that I know are inundated with people searching for answers. It's all good. They say when your ready, your teacher will appear. I think the opposite is also true. When the teacher is ready, the students will arrive.

In the meantime... There are beaches to get to !

Tina
7/11/2013 09:24:39 am

Awesome attitude!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Michelle 

    Spiritual.
    Artist
    Mom
    Friend
    Daughter
    Raw Foodist
    Happy

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Community
    Love
    Mediumship
    Oracle Cards
    Raw Food
    Resolutions
    Simplify
    Spiritual
    Stuff
    Tribe