I have seemingly abandoned this blog for a year. I went underground and focused on some day to day necessities. But by doing this I have found that I grew spiritually in some other areas.

Last week I received an unexpected email from Schiffer Publishing. They want to publish my oracle cards and an accompanying book. The next few months are going to be very busy here! I will chronicle the journey here.

This is kind of exciting!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Michelle 

    Spiritual.
    Artist
    Mom
    Friend
    Daughter
    Raw Foodist
    Happy

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Community
    Love
    Mediumship
    Oracle Cards
    Raw Food
    Resolutions
    Simplify
    Spiritual
    Stuff
    Tribe