Picture
I will be the first to admit that around the holidays I am as tempted as everyone else. Maybe more so. 
Sometimes I even give in. 
Sometimes I regret it. And sometimes I dont. 
Most of the times my veers off of the raw food path  serve to help me re commit to eating a much more vibrant and healthy way. 
I guess I just need to be reminded every so often what processed "food" does to my body.  The trick is not  getting all caught up in the regret. The feelings of failure. There is no failure if you can accept and learn from what you have done. If you can learn something about yourself then there are no regrets. 
Just lessons. 
So maybe the Needhams that I keep snacking on are a BIG lesson for me! 
One can only hope.
Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and Wishing you all a great 2013!



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Michelle 

    Spiritual.
    Artist
    Mom
    Friend
    Daughter
    Raw Foodist
    Happy

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Community
    Love
    Mediumship
    Oracle Cards
    Raw Food
    Resolutions
    Simplify
    Spiritual
    Stuff
    Tribe