Done!

12/16/2014

0 Comments

 

Here I am sending off the completed manuscript with the cards to the publisher! Many people are telling me I should feel proud and relieved... Honestly all I feel is anxious that I did a good job ! I know, my issue, get over it!

I've started an etsy shop for my spiritual art. I have been doodling on rocks ( hey, doesn't everyone!?) I am toying with the idea of creating some hand painted runesits early yet...lots of thoughts going on in my little head!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Michelle 

    Spiritual.
    Artist
    Mom
    Friend
    Daughter
    Raw Foodist
    Happy

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Community
    Love
    Mediumship
    Oracle Cards
    Raw Food
    Resolutions
    Simplify
    Spiritual
    Stuff
    Tribe