I have juiced occasionally during the last decade or so . It has never been something I could stick with. Lately I have felt drawn to learning more about juicing, it's health benefits as compared to raw or green smoothies, and how to incorporate it into my life.
I am about to embark on a raw juice journey and will keep my heart and mind open!
Any advice or suggestions...send them right along!
Picture
Image from thepurposesheart.com

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Michelle 

    Spiritual.
    Artist
    Mom
    Friend
    Daughter
    Raw Foodist
    Happy

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Community
    Love
    Mediumship
    Oracle Cards
    Raw Food
    Resolutions
    Simplify
    Spiritual
    Stuff
    Tribe